leerkrachten

KLEUTERS

juf Kirsten


kinderverzorgster
E-mail: kirsten@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Marijke


leerkracht
Klas: K1A
E-mail: marijke@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Reinhilde


leerkracht
Klas: K1B
E-mail: reinhilde@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Nancy


leerkracht
Klas: K2
E-mail: nancy@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Marjan


leerkracht
Klas: K3
E-mail: marjan@dekameleonoppuurs.be

LAGER

juf Elly


turnleerkracht
E-mail: elly@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Elke


zorgleerkracht
E-mail: elke@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Evi


zorgleerkracht
E-mail: evi@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Maja


zorgleerkracht
E-mail: maja@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Jill


zorgleerkracht
E-mail: jill@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Veerle


zorgleerkracht
E-mail: veerle@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Tiana


zorgleerkracht
E-mail: tiana@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Inge


leerkracht
Klas: L1
E-mail: inge@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Rita


leerkracht
Klas: L2a
E-mail: rita@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Chris


leerkracht
Klas: L3
E-mail: chris@dekameleonoppuurs.be

meester Ivo


leerkracht
Klas: L4
E-mail: ivo@dekameleonoppuurs.be

juf Majka


leerkracht
Klas: L5
E-mail: majka@dekameleonoppuurs.be

meester Gunter


leerkracht
Klas: L6a
E-mail: gunter@dekameleonoppuurs.be